So, it begins….

At the encouragement of several friends, I’m going to starts a blog.

This site is going to be a collection of things I observe in everyday life. It will cover several categories that will be listed below. As we go through life, we are faced with lots of questions and thoughts. Questions and thoughts that I’ve spent years sharing with those around me. I used to think I was the “unusual one”. I’ve learned I am not. I’m just the one who is willing to ask these questions and share these thoughts out loud.

I read plenty of blogs. So many of them fall into categories like “this-is-what-is-wrong-and-only-I-know-how-to-fix-it-so-listen-to-me” or “this-is-stuff-that-annoys-me-so-listen-to-me”. But I really feel that a good blog is a two-way street. It’s not my exclusive thoughts that will make or break this endeavor. It is your comments and elements to share as well. So join me. And join me however you see fit. Share your comments and questions. Or, if you wish to keep it privately between you and I, or wish to have me share your thoughts, simply email me.

Lastly, so often blogs are about the negative parts of life and culture. This one will focus more on the good parts of life. We all need something to bring a smile to our faces.

Each post will have a category assigned to it. So that, in the future, you can sort by topics that would interest you the most. Categories will include:

-Great Feelings
-Faith
-What I Think Of When Alone
-What I Think Of When Bored
-The Unusual
-Photos and Other Media
-Links
-General Thoughts
-(More topics to come I’m sure)

Leave a Reply

